Claim Your Seat Now

Steve Zehngut
Zeek Interactive

12:00 PM EST/ 11:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM PST

Stop talking about price.

Win more business.

Thank you to Liquid Web for sponsoring this event.

View BioView BioView BioView BioView BioView BioView Bio

MILLION DOLLAR

Find The Right Path

Listen to 10 experts that can get you the tools, strategies, and inspiration you need to take your business to the next level.

Agenda

12:30 PM EST/ 11:30 AM CST / 9:30 AM PST

Stop working with everyone.

Firing the clients you need to.

Nathan Ingram
Host at iThemes Training

1:00 PM EST/ 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST

Start setting the stage for accelerated growth.

Carrie Wheeler
Liquid Web

1:30 PM EST/ 12:30 PM CST / 10:30 AM PST

Stop doing all the work yourself.

Extending your team without killing your bottom line.

Kori Ashton
askkori.com

©2019 Liquid Web, LLC | Privacy PolicyTerms & Conditions

2:00 PM EST/ 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST

2:30 PM EST/ 1:30 PM CST / 11:30 AM PST

Start billing by the project, not by the hour.

Changing how you bill to generate more profit.

Brennan Dunn
Double Your Freelancing

3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CST / 12:00 PM PST

Start niching down.

Driving customers to you, instead of you to them.

Sara Dunn
11Web

3:30 PM EST/ 2:30 PM CST / 12:30 PM PST

Stop pricing your services so low.

Raising prices, even with your oldest clients.

Chris Teitzel
Lockr/ Cellar Door Media

4:00 PM EST/ 3:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM PST

Stop selling only design and development.

Adding services to your arsenal 
for greater revenue.

Lindsay Halsey
Pathfinder SEO

View Bio

Start networking & collaborating.

Leveraging other audiences for your growth.

Chris Lema
Liquid Web

View Bio

MILESTONE // 2019

The only virtual summit specifically for freelancers & micro-agencies.

Take your business to the next level by learning what to START doing and what to STOP doing to drive revenue growth.

Each speaker will share one key insight. One thing you either need to START doing or STOP doing right away.

Build New Habits

Building a million dollar business is as much about your processes and habits as it is your services and customers. We've invited speakers who can speak into your business to help you evaluate your current processes.

If you take just one piece of advice away from this summit and put it into practice, we're sure you're going to see it pay dividends.

Make The Right Investment

For five hours you can make an investment into yourself, your business, and your team. Invite everyone to get together and participate. The conversations you have about any one of the sessions will be the catalyst to dramatic change.

Five hours of sessions, from some of the brightest minds of the coaches, mentors, and business owners to help you level up.

Claim Your Seat Now

World Class Speakers

presented by Carrie Wheeler

presented by Nathan Ingram

presented by Steve Zehngut

presented by Kori Ashton

presented by Brennan Dunn

presented by Lindsay Halsey

presented by Sara Dunn

presented by Chris Teitzel

presented by Chris Bintliff

Get Your All Access Pass

The Best Price

FREE

Five Hours of Content

No Travel or Hotel Costs

Simple Pricing

Our Sponsor

What are you waiting for?

Save your spot and start the transformation of your business.

Isn't it time you reached the million dollar milestone?

Claim Your Seat Now

4:30 PM EST/ 3:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM PST

presented by Chris Lema

Start being smarter with your time.

Building a content framework instead of building from scratch.

Chris Bintliff
Not Really Rocket Science

View Bio

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

5 must-dos to scale your business.